Westlands Academy

Sittingbourne, Kent

  Next draw will take place on Sat 22 December 2018

  Next draw in 5 days 1 hour 17 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 15 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
512860
£43.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
304207

Sat 8 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
053613
£42.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
954357

Sat 1 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396969
£41.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
179913

Sat 24 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
349597
£42.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms L!
614705

Sat 17 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
974127
£44.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
586153

Sat 10 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
414645
£43.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
840412

Sat 3 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
625065
£43.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss T!
505306

Sat 27 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
081188
£44.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss R!
395342

Sat 20 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
632738
£43.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss D!
731552

Sat 13 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
489932
£42.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
270673

Sat 6 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
586901
£38.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
157666

Sat 29 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
867437
£36.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr R!
336177

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £43.20 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 15 Dec 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
512860
£43.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
304207
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Westlands Academy lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mr Simon Cox - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Westlands Academy
  • Promoted by:
    • Westlands Academy
    • Westlands Avenue
    • Sittingbourne, Kent
    • ME10 1PF
  • Registered with: Swale Borough Council
  • Registration number: SWALE-LOT-119