West Ashton Primary School

West Ashton, Wiltshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 23 February 2019

  Next draw in 3 days 23 hours 3 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 16 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
292311
£8.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
878176

Sat 9 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
746204
£8.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
620117

Sat 2 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847164
£8.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
715390

Sat 26 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
691872
£8.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms B!
401850

Sat 19 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
341104
£8.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
929580

Sat 12 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
602562
£8.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr P!
845903

Sat 5 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
470462
£7.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
878176

Sat 29 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
368532
£7.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
718254

Sat 22 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
175152
£7.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
718254

Sat 15 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
512860
£7.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
621418

Sat 8 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
053613
£7.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
821811

Sat 1 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396969
£7.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr P!
845903

Sat 24 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
349597
£7.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
260155

Sat 17 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
974127
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
715390

Sat 10 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
414645
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
118167

Sat 3 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
625065
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr H!
234445

Sat 27 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
081188
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
620117

Sat 20 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
632738
£7.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
290996

Sat 13 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
489932
£7.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
821811

Sat 6 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
586901
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss A!
218706

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £8.70 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 16 Feb 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
292311
£8.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
878176
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to West Ashton Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mrs Debby Huxham - Interim Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Friends of West Ashton School F.O.W.A.S
  • Promoted by:
    • Friends of west ashton school F.O.W.A.S
    • 31 Bratton Road
    • West Ashton, Wiltshire
    • BA14 6AX
  • Registered with: Wiltshire Council
  • Registration number: LN/000010772