St Francis Xavier's College

Liverpool, Merseyside

  Next draw will take place on Sat 1 June 2019

  Next draw in 5 days 5 hours 0 minute

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£29.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss F!
201449

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£29.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs J!
235789

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£29.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs O!
282914

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£29.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr D!
414154

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£29.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
223018

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£29.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss A!
231723

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£28.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
625338

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£28.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
024123

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£28.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss T!
635947

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£27.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
537905

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£28.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr H!
957104

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£28.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss B!
784741

Sat 2 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
699819
£27.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs J!
233688

Sat 23 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
811467
£28.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
167319

Sat 16 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
292311
£28.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss G!
046654

Sat 9 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
746204
£29.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
022044

Sat 2 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847164
£28.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
319460

Sat 26 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
691872
£27.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
127540

Sat 19 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
341104
£29.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
510365

Sat 12 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
602562
£29.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
519942

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £29.40 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£29.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss F!
201449
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to St Francis Xavier's College lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mr. L. D. Rippon - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: St Francis Xavier's College
  • Promoted by:
    • St Francis Xavier's College
    • Beaconsfield Road
    • Liverpool, Merseyside
    • L25 6EG
  • Registered with: Liverpool City Council
  • Registration number: 153