Silverdale School

Sheffield, South Yorkshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 14 December 2019

  Next draw in 5 days 11 hours 35 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 7 December 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
560337
£29.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr M!
210251

Sat 30 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396223
£29.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss D!
498231

Sat 23 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
134909
£28.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
271935

Sat 16 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
259356
£29.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss L!
068840

Sat 9 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
653668
£29.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
968125

Sat 2 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
608388
£29.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
211896

Sat 26 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
452949
£29.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
448446

Sat 19 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
739765
£29.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
968125

Sat 12 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
943156
£30.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss L!
067107

Sat 5 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
049685
£30.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
657218

Sat 28 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
346982
£30.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
347230

Sat 21 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
866134
£31.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr S!
214633

Sat 14 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
364820
£31.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms F!
082888

Sat 7 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
837752
£31.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
254875

Sat 31 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119283
£31.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
930064

Sat 24 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
261598
£31.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms W!
352656

Sat 17 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
107786
£31.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr S!
214633

Sat 10 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
149363
£31.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
536766

Sat 3 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
225573
£31.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms K!
155318

Sat 27 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
454101
£31.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
062684

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £29.70 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 07 Dec 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
560337
£29.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr M!
210251
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Silverdale School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our young people.

My thanks go to the Silverdale PTA for making this happen. It really is a fantastic way to bring parents, carers, staff and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra-curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

Roisin Paul

Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Silverdale School PTA
  • Promoted by:
    • Silverdale School PTA
    • Bents Crescent
    • Sheffield, South Yorkshire
    • S11 9QH
  • Registered with: Sheffield City Council
  • Registration number: 6449