Ruhanga Development School (Ntungamo, Uganda)

Charity Headquarters based in Shepperton, Surrey

  Next draw will take place on Sat 1 June 2019

  Next draw in 5 days 5 hours 32 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
681382

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
681382

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs J!
220318

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs J!
220318

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs J!
220318

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss P!
691890

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms M!
569642

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
675666

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr D!
997470

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr D!
997470

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
441309

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
787496

Sat 2 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
699819
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
675666

Sat 23 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
811467
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
823319

Sat 16 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
292311
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss W!
124896

Sat 9 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
746204
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
441309

Sat 2 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847164
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr D!
002449

Sat 26 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
691872
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
823319

Sat 19 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
341104
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
787496

Sat 12 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
602562
£5.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
823319

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £5.70 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
681382
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Ruhanga Development School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference to children in rural Uganda!

About 8 years ago we began working with a village community and parents & guardians asked us if we would help them to start a Nursery School. We initially opened with 10 little children in a redundant chicken shed and now in 2017 we have over 500 students getting an excellent education through from Nursery to Primary 7.

We ask them to pay a low affordable fee to attend– and run a mini sponsorship scheme to help subsidise the ongoing running costs each term. All the children get a free mug of porridge each day as most don’t get any breakfast but with rapidly rising costs in Uganda plus the devaluation of the pound this is getting harder to provide.

We hope that the School Lottery will help us to continue providing this very important resource and possibly a few other extras that they would not normally receive

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Ann McCarthy - Trustee/Treasurer

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Uganda Lodge Community Projects (Ann McCarthy)
  • Promoted by:
    • Uganda Lodge Community Projects (Ann McCarthy)
    • c/o 44 Cranwell Grove
    • Shepperton, Surrey
    • TW17 0JR
  • Registered with: Spelthorn Borough Council
  • Registration number: 17/00320/LOTTER