Ruhanga Development School (Ntungamo, Uganda)

Charity Headquarters based in Shepperton, Surrey

  Next draw will take place on Sat 7 December 2019

  Next draw in 0 day 8 hours 31 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 30 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396223
£4.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss P!
491978

Sat 23 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
134909
£3.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss P!
198184

Sat 16 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
259356
£3.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
309836

Sat 9 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
653668
£3.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
639175

Sat 2 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
608388
£4.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss P!
312010

Sat 26 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
452949
£4.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
639175

Sat 19 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
739765
£4.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr D!
997470

Sat 12 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
943156
£4.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
675666

Sat 5 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
049685
£4.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms M!
569642

Sat 28 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
346982
£4.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss P!
491978

Sat 21 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
866134
£4.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
309836

Sat 14 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
364820
£4.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss P!
312010

Sat 7 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
837752
£4.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr D!
997470

Sat 31 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119283
£4.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss P!
491978

Sat 24 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
261598
£4.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss W!
124896

Sat 17 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
107786
£4.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
441309

Sat 10 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
149363
£4.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
639175

Sat 3 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
225573
£4.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr D!
002449

Sat 27 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
454101
£4.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss P!
312010

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£4.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr D!
002449

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £4.20 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 30 Nov 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396223
£4.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss P!
491978
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Ruhanga Development School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference to children in rural Uganda!

About 8 years ago we began working with a village community and parents & guardians asked us if we would help them to start a Nursery School. We initially opened with 10 little children in a redundant chicken shed and now in 2017 we have over 500 students getting an excellent education through from Nursery to Primary 7.

We ask them to pay a low affordable fee to attend– and run a mini sponsorship scheme to help subsidise the ongoing running costs each term. All the children get a free mug of porridge each day as most don’t get any breakfast but with rapidly rising costs in Uganda plus the devaluation of the pound this is getting harder to provide.

We hope that the School Lottery will help us to continue providing this very important resource and possibly a few other extras that they would not normally receive

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Ann McCarthy - Trustee/Treasurer

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Uganda Lodge Community Projects (Ann McCarthy)
  • Promoted by:
    • Uganda Lodge Community Projects (Ann McCarthy)
    • c/o 44 Cranwell Grove
    • Shepperton, Surrey
    • TW17 0JR
  • Registered with: Spelthorn Borough Council
  • Registration number: 17/00320/LOTTER