Llanishen Fach Primary School

Heol Uchaf, Cardiff

  Next draw will take place on Sat 16 November 2019

  Next draw in 1 day 20 hours 1 minute

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 9 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
653668
£29.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs J!
197649

Sat 2 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
608388
£30.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr D!
827276

Sat 26 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
452949
£30.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss W!
540816

Sat 19 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
739765
£29.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
382917

Sat 12 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
943156
£29.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss L!
061175

Sat 5 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
049685
£28.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
250867

Sat 28 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
346982
£29.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
292012

Sat 21 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
866134
£29.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss M!
120583

Sat 14 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
364820
£29.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
373606

Sat 7 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
837752
£30.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
778744

Sat 31 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119283
£30.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr D!
827276

Sat 24 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
261598
£30.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
382917

Sat 17 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
107786
£30.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
088136

Sat 10 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
149363
£30.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms S!
786705

Sat 3 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
225573
£31.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
279563

Sat 27 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
454101
£31.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
749195

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£31.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss L!
053718

Sat 13 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
534708
£30.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs J!
150324

Sat 6 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
384918
£30.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss L!
354882

Sat 29 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
520769
£30.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss M!
112366

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £29.40 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 09 Nov 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
653668
£29.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs J!
197649
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to the Llanishen Fach Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Sarah Coombes - Head teacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Friends of Llanishen Fach
  • Promoted by:
    • Friends of Llanishen Fach
    • Heol Uchaf
    • Cardiff
    • CF14 6SS
  • Registered with: Cardiff Council
  • Registration number: 0272