Kirkby Stephen Grammar School

Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria

  Next draw will take place on Sat 14 December 2019

  Next draw in 5 days 12 hours 1 minute

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 7 December 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
560337
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms P!
924511

Sat 30 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396223
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
963812

Sat 23 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
134909
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
416237

Sat 16 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
259356
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
948034

Sat 9 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
653668
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
317488

Sat 2 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
608388
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
794506

Sat 26 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
452949
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
440237

Sat 19 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
739765
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms T!
241207

Sat 12 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
943156
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss J!
734591

Sat 5 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
049685
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss J!
734591

Sat 28 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
346982
£13.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
281643

Sat 21 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
866134
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
260931

Sat 14 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
364820
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
636864

Sat 7 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
837752
£13.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss J!
734591

Sat 31 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119283
£13.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
411022

Sat 24 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
261598
£13.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss J!
734591

Sat 17 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
107786
£13.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
050981

Sat 10 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
149363
£13.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
130306

Sat 3 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
225573
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
495941

Sat 27 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
454101
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs V!
632116

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £14.10 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 07 Dec 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
560337
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms P!
924511
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Kirkby Stephen Grammar School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mr Gary Hartley - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Kirkby Stephen Grammar School Parent Teachers Friends Association
  • Promoted by:
    • Kirkby Stephen Grammar School Parent Teachers Friends Association
    • Christian Head
    • Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria
    • CA17 4HA
  • Registered with: Eden District Council
  • Registration number: L277