Kirk Smeaton CE Primary School

Kirk Smeaton, North Yorkshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 20 October 2018

  Next draw in 0 day 23 hours 19 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 13 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
489932
£12.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms K!
604162

Sat 6 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
586901
£12.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms W!
316033

Sat 29 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
867437
£12.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
254138

Sat 22 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
313849
£12.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
315692

Sat 15 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
612396
£12.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
367124

Sat 8 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
259133
£12.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
160477

Sat 1 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
784411
£11.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
156174

Sat 25 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
435191
£11.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
268435

Sat 18 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
438748
£11.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
713269

Sat 11 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
741402
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
160477

Sat 4 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
741487
£11.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms K!
604162

Sat 28 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
958571
£10.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss D!
002210

Sat 21 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
102309
£10.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms W!
316033

Sat 14 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
319177
£10.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
652941

Sat 7 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
991722
£10.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
367124

Sat 30 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
893971
£11.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr R!
589647

Sat 23 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
071059
£11.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
240609

Sat 16 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
843641
£11.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
231987

Sat 9 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
571930
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
261054

Sat 2 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
944752
£11.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss H!
860856

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £11.40 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 13 Oct 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
489932
£12.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms K!
604162
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Kirk Smeaton CE Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mrs H Cuddy (Headteacher)

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Kirk Smeaton CE Primary School parents and friends association
  • Promoted by:
    • Kirk Smeaton CE Primary School Parents And Friends Association
    • Main Street
    • Kirk Smeaton, North Yorkshire
    • WF8 3JY
  • Registered with: Selby District Council
  • Registration number: LN/000007640