Kirk Smeaton CE Primary School

Kirk Smeaton, North Yorkshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 28 April 2018

  Next draw in 2 days 13 hours 7 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 21 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
417840
£11.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Emma!
268435

Sat 14 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
949883
£11.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Melanie!
920578

Sat 7 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
860340
£11.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Nicola!
096601

Sat 31 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
473838
£11.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Judith!
753028

Sat 24 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
932116
£11.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Lyndsay!
134702

Sat 17 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
518755
£11.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by GAIL!
130557

Sat 10 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
874025
£11.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Lindsay!
373596

Sat 3 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
924904
£11.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by sally!
873493

Sat 24 February 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
507859
£11.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by sally!
873493

Sat 17 February 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
698292
£11.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Lyndsay!
134702

Sat 10 February 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
402491
£10.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Rachel!
044288

Sat 3 February 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
239665
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by sally!
316033

Sat 27 January 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
899171
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Jane!
160477

Sat 20 January 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
543910
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Rachel!
640578

Sat 13 January 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
700257
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Melanie!
315692

Sat 6 January 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
477633
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Charlotte!
257490

Sat 30 December 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
191229
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Rachel!
231987

Sat 23 December 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
037480
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Lyndsay!
134702

Sat 16 December 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
535793
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Jane!
261054

Sat 9 December 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
803789
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Judith!
753028

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £11.40 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 21 Apr 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
417840
£11.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Emma!
268435
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Kirk Smeaton CE Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mrs H Cuddy (Headteacher)

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Kirk Smeaton CE Primary School parents and friends association
  • Promoted by:
    • Kirk Smeaton CE Primary School Parents And Friends Association
    • Main Street
    • Kirk Smeaton, North Yorkshire
    • WF8 3JY
  • Registered with: Selby District Council
  • Registration number: LN/000007640