Kirk Smeaton CE Primary School

Kirk Smeaton, North Yorkshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 1 July 2017

  Next draw in 5 days 18 hours 45 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 24 June 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
461818
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Rebecca!
604162

Sat 17 June 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
134239
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Judith!
652941

Sat 10 June 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
595498
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Rachel!
044288

Sat 3 June 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
507812
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Emma!
268435

Sat 27 May 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
830719
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Joan!
243683

Sat 20 May 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
612171
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Charlotte!
257490

Sat 13 May 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
400268
£12.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Jane!
261054

Sat 6 May 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
856595
£12.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Anita!
146879

Sat 29 April 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
472165
£12.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Charlotte!
257490

Sat 22 April 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
536975
£12.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Kirsty!
298164

Sat 15 April 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
255064
£12.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Sharon!
783584

Sat 8 April 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
491259
£12.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Emma!
268435

Sat 1 April 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
753381
£12.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Kirsty!
298164

Sat 25 March 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
599211
£12.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by rachael!
908752

Sat 18 March 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
353645
£10.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Sharon!
254138

Sat 11 March 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
120768
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Emma!
268435

Sat 4 March 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
512498
£12.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Lyndsay!
134702

Sat 25 February 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
616288
£11.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Sam!
597003

Sat 18 February 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
692711
£12.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Judith!
652941

Sat 11 February 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
797433
£12.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Stefanie!
664114

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £9.60 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 24 Jun 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
461818
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Rebecca!
604162
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Kirk Smeaton CE Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mrs H Cuddy (Headteacher)

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Kirk Smeaton CE Primary School parents and friends association
  • Promoted by:
    • Kirk Smeaton CE Primary School Parents And Friends Association
    • Main Street
    • Kirk Smeaton, North Yorkshire
    • WF8 3JY
  • Registered with: Selby District Council
  • Registration number: TBC