Atlantic Academy Portland an Aspirations Academy

Portland, Dorset

  Next draw will take place on Sat 23 March 2019

  Next draw in 3 days 19 hours 0 minute

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£24.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
803933

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£23.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
462875

Sat 2 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
699819
£23.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
709127

Sat 23 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
811467
£23.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs I!
364570

Sat 16 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
292311
£22.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
569117

Sat 9 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
746204
£23.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
127856

Sat 2 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847164
£23.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
301565

Sat 26 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
691872
£23.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
382839

Sat 19 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
341104
£23.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
301565

Sat 12 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
602562
£24.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
368774

Sat 5 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
470462
£23.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr L!
131195

Sat 29 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
368532
£21.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms M!
926959

Sat 22 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
175152
£22.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
803933

Sat 15 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
512860
£22.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
943385

Sat 8 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
053613
£24.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
569117

Sat 1 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396969
£24.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
537268

Sat 24 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
349597
£24.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
454297

Sat 17 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
974127
£25.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss A!
960731

Sat 10 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
414645
£25.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
943385

Sat 3 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
625065
£23.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss A!
960731

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £24.30 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 16 Mar 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£24.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
803933
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Atlantic Academy Portland an Aspirations Academy lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Atlantic Academy Portland PTFA

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Atlantic Academy Portland an Aspirations Academy
  • Promoted by:
    • Atlantic Academy Portland
    • Maritime House, Southwell Park
    • Portland, Dorset
    • DT5 2NA
  • Registered with: Weymouth and Portland Borough Council
  • Registration number: WPSL113