Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust

Gilmorton, Leicestershire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 22 December 2018

  Next draw in 4 days 23 hours 49 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 15 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
512860
£25.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
712384

Sat 8 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
053613
£24.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
565192

Sat 1 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396969
£21.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr K!
246803

Sat 24 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
349597
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
803940

Sat 17 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
974127
£19.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
948305

Sat 10 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
414645
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
452601

Sat 3 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
625065
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr N!
240318

Sat 27 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
081188
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
565192

Sat 20 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
632738
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
030611

Sat 13 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
489932
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
452601

Sat 6 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
586901
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
103381

Sat 29 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
867437
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
002486

Sat 22 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
313849
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
211810

Sat 15 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
612396
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
142859

Sat 8 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
259133
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs O!
433412

Sat 1 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
784411
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
591623

Sat 25 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
435191
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms Y!
641094

Sat 18 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
438748
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
150609

Sat 11 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
741402
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
803940

Sat 4 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
741487
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss W!
473621

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £27.60 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 15 Dec 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
512860
£25.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
712384
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children to enhance the curriculum and school environment.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust
  • Promoted by:
    • Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust
    • Church Lane
    • Gilmorton, Leicestershire
    • LE17 5LU
  • Registered with: Harborough District Council
  • Registration number: 844