Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust

Gilmorton, Leicestershire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 25 May 2019

  Next draw in 0 day 11 hours 14 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£25.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
144793

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£25.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
009482

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£25.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
461749

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£25.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
250896

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£25.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
123579

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£26.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr H!
090580

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£26.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
250896

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£26.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr F!
247346

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£26.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
513289

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£26.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
568609

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£26.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
866218

Sat 2 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
699819
£26.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
610473

Sat 23 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
811467
£26.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
120840

Sat 16 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
292311
£26.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
869692

Sat 9 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
746204
£26.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr N!
240318

Sat 2 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847164
£26.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
984269

Sat 26 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
691872
£26.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
010664

Sat 19 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
341104
£26.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
010664

Sat 12 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
602562
£26.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
142859

Sat 5 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
470462
£26.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
853867

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £24.90 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£25.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
144793
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children to enhance the curriculum and school environment.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust
  • Promoted by:
    • Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust
    • Church Lane
    • Gilmorton, Leicestershire
    • LE17 5LU
  • Registered with: Harborough District Council
  • Registration number: 844