Gilmorton Chandler C of E Primary School

Gilmorton, Leicestershire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 25 November 2017

  Next draw in 3 days 10 hours 53 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 18 November 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
184516
£17.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Louise!
491765

Sat 11 November 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
643327
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dawn!
159273

Sat 4 November 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847399
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Samantha!
080413

Sat 28 October 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
755166
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Marie!
667252

Sat 21 October 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
649058
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Kelly!
281928

Sat 14 October 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
931954
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Uma!
052479

Sat 7 October 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
643840
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Louise!
417389

Sat 30 September 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
257031
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Danielle!
010664

Sat 23 September 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
325453
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Jean!
803940

Sat 16 September 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
682218
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Bryony!
257073

Sat 9 September 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
397754
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mary!
140978

Sat 2 September 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
399245
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Laura!
371824

Sat 26 August 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
241586
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Elizabeth!
392358

Sat 19 August 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
571888
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Zena!
948305

Sat 12 August 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
708705
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Marie!
184375

Sat 5 August 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
058761
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dawn!
864177

Sat 29 July 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
720316
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Robert!
090279

Sat 22 July 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
295876
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by ben!
246803

Sat 15 July 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
999842
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Fiona!
250513

Sat 8 July 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
079225
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Deborah!
809804

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £17.70 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 18 Nov 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
184516
£17.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Louise!
491765
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Gilmorton Chandler C of E Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children to enhance the curriculum and school environment.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mrs Marie Sandford - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Friends of Gilmorton School
  • Promoted by:
    • Friends of Gilmorton School
    • Church Lane
    • Gilmorton, Leicestershire
    • LE17 5LU
  • Registered with: Harborough District Council
  • Registration number: 844