Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust

Gilmorton, Leicestershire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 20 October 2018

  Next draw in 0 day 22 hours 26 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 13 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
489932
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
452601

Sat 6 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
586901
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
103381

Sat 29 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
867437
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
002486

Sat 22 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
313849
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
211810

Sat 15 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
612396
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
142859

Sat 8 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
259133
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs O!
433412

Sat 1 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
784411
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
591623

Sat 25 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
435191
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms Y!
641094

Sat 18 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
438748
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
150609

Sat 11 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
741402
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
803940

Sat 4 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
741487
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss W!
473621

Sat 28 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
958571
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
281928

Sat 21 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
102309
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
211810

Sat 14 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
319177
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
052479

Sat 7 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
991722
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
268268

Sat 30 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
893971
£19.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
268268

Sat 23 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
071059
£19.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss W!
473621

Sat 16 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
843641
£19.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
281928

Sat 9 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
571930
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
250513

Sat 2 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
944752
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
280571

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £20.40 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 13 Oct 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
489932
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
452601
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children to enhance the curriculum and school environment.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust
  • Promoted by:
    • Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust
    • Church Lane
    • Gilmorton, Leicestershire
    • LE17 5LU
  • Registered with: Harborough District Council
  • Registration number: 844