Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust

Gilmorton, Leicestershire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 25 August 2018

  Next draw in 4 days 17 hours 8 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 18 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
438748
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
150609

Sat 11 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
741402
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
803940

Sat 4 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
741487
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss W!
473621

Sat 28 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
958571
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
281928

Sat 21 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
102309
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
211810

Sat 14 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
319177
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
052479

Sat 7 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
991722
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
268268

Sat 30 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
893971
£19.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
268268

Sat 23 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
071059
£19.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss W!
473621

Sat 16 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
843641
£19.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
281928

Sat 9 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
571930
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
250513

Sat 2 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
944752
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
280571

Sat 26 May 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
882549
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
845790

Sat 19 May 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
369322
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs J!
116536

Sat 12 May 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
045158
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
803940

Sat 5 May 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
141103
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
247093

Sat 28 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
915024
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr K!
246803

Sat 21 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
417840
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
993244

Sat 14 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
949883
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs O!
433412

Sat 7 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
860340
£20.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
392358

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £20.10 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 18 Aug 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
438748
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
150609
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children to enhance the curriculum and school environment.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust
  • Promoted by:
    • Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust
    • Church Lane
    • Gilmorton, Leicestershire
    • LE17 5LU
  • Registered with: Harborough District Council
  • Registration number: 844