Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust

Gilmorton, Leicestershire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 27 July 2019

  Next draw in 5 days 8 hours 34 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£23.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
250513

Sat 13 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
534708
£23.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
392883

Sat 6 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
384918
£23.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
682190

Sat 29 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
520769
£23.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs N!
251876

Sat 22 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119394
£23.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
307519

Sat 15 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
951996
£24.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
009482

Sat 8 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
816206
£24.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
845790

Sat 1 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
254199
£24.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
268517

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£24.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr N!
240318

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£25.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
144793

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£25.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
009482

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£25.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
461749

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£25.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
250896

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£25.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
123579

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£26.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr H!
090580

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£26.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
250896

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£26.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr F!
247346

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£26.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
513289

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£26.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
568609

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£26.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
866218

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £23.70 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 20 Jul 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£23.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
250513
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children to enhance the curriculum and school environment.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust
  • Promoted by:
    • Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust
    • Church Lane
    • Gilmorton, Leicestershire
    • LE17 5LU
  • Registered with: Harborough District Council
  • Registration number: 844