Blackwood Comprehensive

Blackwood, Caerphilly

  Next draw will take place on Sat 24 August 2019

  Next draw in 3 days 9 hours 57 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 17 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
107786
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
948280

Sat 10 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
149363
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
148369

Sat 3 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
225573
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr L!
358387

Sat 27 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
454101
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
178934

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
016325

Sat 13 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
534708
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr D!
235689

Sat 6 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
384918
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
132760

Sat 29 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
520769
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
171930

Sat 22 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119394
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
148369

Sat 15 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
951996
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
016325

Sat 8 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
816206
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
837120

Sat 1 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
254199
£5.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
376894

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
171930

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs N!
379256

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
768607

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr L!
358387

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
016325

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr L!
358387

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
768607

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr L!
358387

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £5.40 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 17 Aug 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
107786
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
948280
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to the Blackwood Comprehensive lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Ravi Pawar (Headteacher)

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Blackwood Comprehensive
  • Promoted by:
    • Blackwood Comprehensive
    • Ty-Isha Terrace
    • Blackwood, Caerphilly
    • NP12 1ER
  • Registered with: Caerphilly County Borough Council
  • Registration number: TBC