Wilby CE VA Primary School

Wilby, Northamptonshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 24 November 2018

  Next draw in 5 days 16 hours 43 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 17 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
974127
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
187531

Sat 10 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
414645
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
126947

Sat 3 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
625065
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
951626

Sat 27 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
081188
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
374239

Sat 20 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
632738
£9.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
187531

Sat 13 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
489932
£9.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs O!
167583

Sat 6 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
586901
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
367552

Sat 29 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
867437
£9.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs O!
167583

Sat 22 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
313849
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
752914

Sat 15 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
612396
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs O!
167583

Sat 8 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
259133
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
162389

Sat 1 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
784411
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
449531

Sat 25 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
435191
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
374239

Sat 18 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
438748
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
880912

Sat 11 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
741402
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
721827

Sat 4 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
741487
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
162389

Sat 28 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
958571
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
951626

Sat 21 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
102309
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
247189

Sat 14 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
319177
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss F!
713110

Sat 7 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
991722
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss P!
417245

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £9.60 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 17 Nov 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
974127
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
187531
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Wilby CE VA Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Miss Lisa Pearce - Head teacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Wilby CE VA Primary School
  • Promoted by:
    • Wilby CE VA Primary School
    • Church Lane
    • Wilby, Northamptonshire
    • NN8 2UG
  • Registered with: Wellingborough Borough Council
  • Registration number: 15/02129/GALOTT