Welton Primary School

Midsomer Norton, Bath and North East Somerset

  Next draw will take place on Sat 20 October 2018

  Next draw in 0 day 22 hours 48 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 13 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
489932
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
514472

Sat 6 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
586901
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
877621

Sat 29 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
867437
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
601629

Sat 22 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
313849
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
135789

Sat 15 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
612396
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
601629

Sat 8 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
259133
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
496987

Sat 1 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
784411
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
135789

Sat 25 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
435191
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
262092

Sat 18 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
438748
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
692951

Sat 11 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
741402
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
262092

Sat 4 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
741487
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
877621

Sat 28 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
958571
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
393032

Sat 21 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
102309
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss H!
487361

Sat 14 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
319177
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss H!
487361

Sat 7 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
991722
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
262092

Sat 30 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
893971
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
487130

Sat 23 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
071059
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
514472

Sat 16 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
843641
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs N!
335550

Sat 9 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
571930
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
074346

Sat 2 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
944752
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs N!
335550

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £6.00 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 13 Oct 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
489932
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
514472
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Welton Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children and improve the school environment.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mr J Snell - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Welton School PTFA
  • Promoted by:
    • Welton School PTFA
    • Radstock Road
    • Midsomer Norton, Bath and North East Somerset
    • BA3 2AG
  • Registered with: Bath and North East Somerset Council
  • Registration number: 16/01984/LOT.