Welton Primary School

Midsomer Norton, Bath and North East Somerset

  Next draw will take place on Sat 24 August 2019

  Next draw in 3 days 9 hours 16 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 17 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
107786
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss H!
487361

Sat 10 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
149363
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr M!
035869

Sat 3 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
225573
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
135789

Sat 27 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
454101
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss C!
491635

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
462844

Sat 13 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
534708
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
692951

Sat 6 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
384918
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
692951

Sat 29 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
520769
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss H!
487361

Sat 22 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119394
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
393032

Sat 15 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
951996
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
462844

Sat 8 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
816206
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
462844

Sat 1 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
254199
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
393032

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss H!
487361

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
847263

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
692951

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
840506

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
262092

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
847263

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
877621

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
514472

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £5.40 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 17 Aug 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
107786
£5.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss H!
487361
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Welton Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children and improve the school environment.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mr J Snell - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Welton School PTFA
  • Promoted by:
    • Welton School PTFA
    • Radstock Road
    • Midsomer Norton, Bath and North East Somerset
    • BA3 2AG
  • Registered with: Bath and North East Somerset Council
  • Registration number: 16/01984/LOT.