Welton Primary School

Midsomer Norton, Bath and North East Somerset

  Next draw will take place on Sat 27 January 2018

  Next draw in 4 days 4 hours 3 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 20 January 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
543910
£7.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Chantal!
479381

Sat 13 January 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
700257
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Sheila!
182524

Sat 6 January 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
477633
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Sheila!
182524

Sat 30 December 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
191229
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Robert!
692951

Sat 23 December 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
037480
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Chantal!
335550

Sat 16 December 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
535793
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Nathan!
074346

Sat 9 December 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
803789
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Chantal!
335550

Sat 2 December 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
393518
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Chantal!
335550

Sat 25 November 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
182589
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Joe!
526873

Sat 18 November 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
184516
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by amanda!
877621

Sat 11 November 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
643327
£7.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Chantal!
479381

Sat 4 November 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847399
£7.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Chantal!
335550

Sat 28 October 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
755166
£7.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Sheila!
182524

Sat 21 October 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
649058
£7.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Rebecca!
491635

Sat 14 October 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
931954
£7.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Sheila!
182524

Sat 7 October 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
643840
£7.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Gemma!
262092

Sat 30 September 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
257031
£7.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Hazel!
598120

Sat 23 September 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
325453
£7.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Diane!
847263

Sat 16 September 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
682218
£7.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Diane!
847263

Sat 9 September 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
397754
£7.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Chantal!
479381

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £7.20 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 20 Jan 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
543910
£7.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Chantal!
479381
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Welton Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children and improve the school environment.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mr J Snell - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Welton School PTFA
  • Promoted by:
    • Welton School PTFA
    • Radstock Road
    • Midsomer Norton, Bath and North East Somerset
    • BA3 2AG
  • Registered with: Bath and North East Somerset Council
  • Registration number: 16/01984/LOT.