Welton Primary School

Midsomer Norton, Bath and North East Somerset

  Next draw will take place on Sat 20 April 2019

  Next draw in 2 days 8 hours 18 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
877621

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
514472

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
393032

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
249302

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
393032

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss C!
491635

Sat 2 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
699819
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
877621

Sat 23 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
811467
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
454035

Sat 16 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
292311
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
496987

Sat 9 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
746204
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
135789

Sat 2 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847164
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss C!
491635

Sat 26 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
691872
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss B!
182579

Sat 19 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
341104
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
601629

Sat 12 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
602562
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
462844

Sat 5 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
470462
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
847263

Sat 29 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
368532
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
526873

Sat 22 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
175152
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
135789

Sat 15 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
512860
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
601629

Sat 8 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
053613
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
262092

Sat 1 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396969
£6.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
514472

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £5.70 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 13 Apr 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
877621
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Welton Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children and improve the school environment.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mr J Snell - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Welton School PTFA
  • Promoted by:
    • Welton School PTFA
    • Radstock Road
    • Midsomer Norton, Bath and North East Somerset
    • BA3 2AG
  • Registered with: Bath and North East Somerset Council
  • Registration number: 16/01984/LOT.