Welton Primary School

Midsomer Norton, Bath and North East Somerset

  Next draw will take place on Sat 21 July 2018

  Next draw in 3 days 19 hours 48 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 14 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
319177
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss H!
487361

Sat 7 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
991722
£6.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
262092

Sat 30 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
893971
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
487130

Sat 23 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
071059
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
514472

Sat 16 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
843641
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs N!
335550

Sat 9 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
571930
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
074346

Sat 2 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
944752
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs N!
335550

Sat 26 May 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
882549
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
249302

Sat 19 May 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
369322
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
877621

Sat 12 May 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
045158
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
393032

Sat 5 May 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
141103
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
852931

Sat 28 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
915024
£7.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
598120

Sat 21 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
417840
£7.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
692951

Sat 14 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
949883
£7.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
840506

Sat 7 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
860340
£7.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss H!
487361

Sat 31 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
473838
£7.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
135789

Sat 24 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
932116
£7.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
526873

Sat 17 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
518755
£7.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs N!
335550

Sat 10 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
874025
£7.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
877621

Sat 3 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
924904
£7.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
487130

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £6.30 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 14 Jul 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
319177
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss H!
487361
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Welton Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children and improve the school environment.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mr J Snell - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Welton School PTFA
  • Promoted by:
    • Welton School PTFA
    • Radstock Road
    • Midsomer Norton, Bath and North East Somerset
    • BA3 2AG
  • Registered with: Bath and North East Somerset Council
  • Registration number: 16/01984/LOT.