Watlington Primary School

Love Lane, Watlington

  Next draw will take place on Sat 27 July 2019

  Next draw in 3 days 12 hours 40 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£12.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
645379

Sat 13 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
534708
£12.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms F!
302486

Sat 6 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
384918
£12.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
624834

Sat 29 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
520769
£11.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
491576

Sat 22 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119394
£11.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
604058

Sat 15 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
951996
£11.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr A!
068280

Sat 8 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
816206
£11.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms F!
302486

Sat 1 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
254199
£13.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
095182

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£12.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs N!
735832

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£12.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs N!
735832

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£13.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
642458

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£13.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
188129

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£13.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs I!
814790

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms B!
364854

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs F!
814567

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
645379

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs O!
846089

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs I!
814790

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr W!
368711

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
642458

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £12.60 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 20 Jul 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£12.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
645379
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Watlington Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children! It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport. Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Watlington Primary School PTA
  • Promoted by:
    • Watlington Primary School PTA
    • Love Lane, Watlington
    • Oxfordshire
    • OX49 5RB
  • Registered with: South Oxfordshire District Council
  • Registration number: 1602