Toftwood Infant and Junior School Federation

Dereham, Norfolk

  Next draw will take place on Sat 1 June 2019

  Next draw in 5 days 5 hours 49 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£15.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
373597

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£15.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
122960

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
122960

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr D!
252765

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£15.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr D!
441947

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr H!
272734

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr W!
235789

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£15.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
281654

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr A!
070080

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
122960

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
267531

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
281654

Sat 2 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
699819
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
238685

Sat 23 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
811467
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr W!
802805

Sat 16 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
292311
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
032363

Sat 9 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
746204
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss R!
058759

Sat 2 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847164
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
403212

Sat 26 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
691872
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
416873

Sat 19 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
341104
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
273538

Sat 12 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
602562
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
413207

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £15.30 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£15.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
373597
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Toftwood Infant and Junior School Federation lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- The FOTIS committee

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Friends of Toftwood Infant and Junior School Federation
  • Promoted by:
    • Friends of Toftwood Infant and Junior School Federation
    • School Lane
    • Dereham
    • NR19 1LS
  • Registered with: Breckland Council
  • Registration number: SL0319