Toftwood Infant and Junior School Federation

Dereham, Norfolk

  Next draw will take place on Sat 14 December 2019

  Next draw in 5 days 12 hours 52 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 7 December 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
560337
£12.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
122960

Sat 30 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396223
£12.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
346138

Sat 23 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
134909
£12.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr W!
698689

Sat 16 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
259356
£12.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
416873

Sat 9 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
653668
£12.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
463927

Sat 2 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
608388
£12.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
413207

Sat 26 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
452949
£12.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss L!
042125

Sat 19 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
739765
£12.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr D!
466983

Sat 12 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
943156
£12.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
127427

Sat 5 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
049685
£12.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr D!
471903

Sat 28 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
346982
£12.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
413207

Sat 21 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
866134
£13.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
032363

Sat 14 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
364820
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
624709

Sat 7 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
837752
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs O!
983117

Sat 31 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119283
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
602781

Sat 24 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
261598
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
403896

Sat 17 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
107786
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
032363

Sat 10 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
149363
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr D!
466983

Sat 3 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
225573
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
463927

Sat 27 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
454101
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
032363

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £12.90 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 07 Dec 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
560337
£12.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
122960
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Toftwood Infant and Junior School Federation lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- The FOTIS committee

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Friends of Toftwood Infant and Junior School Federation
  • Promoted by:
    • Friends of Toftwood Infant and Junior School Federation
    • School Lane
    • Dereham
    • NR19 1LS
  • Registered with: Breckland Council
  • Registration number: SL0319