The Wellington Academy

Ludgershall, Wiltshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 24 February 2018

  Next draw in 5 days 11 hours 57 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 17 February 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
698292
£18.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Clare!
280298

Sat 10 February 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
402491
£17.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Laura!
698971

Sat 3 February 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
239665
£17.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Jackie!
529691

Sat 27 January 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
899171
£17.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Lee!
635308

Sat 20 January 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
543910
£17.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Jackie!
529691

Sat 13 January 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
700257
£17.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Leah!
953573

Sat 6 January 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
477633
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Olawale!
466081

Sat 30 December 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
191229
£17.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Olawale!
466081

Sat 23 December 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
037480
£18.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Zena!
852652

Sat 16 December 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
535793
£18.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Linzi!
823329

Sat 9 December 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
803789
£17.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Denise!
267589

Sat 2 December 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
393518
£16.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Barry!
897704

Sat 25 November 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
182589
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Anna!
486721

Sat 18 November 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
184516
£15.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by david!
603891

Sat 11 November 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
643327
£15.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by tina!
359709

Sat 4 November 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847399
£15.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by kim!
359214

Sat 28 October 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
755166
£15.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Anna!
788678

Sat 21 October 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
649058
£16.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Anna!
486721

Sat 14 October 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
931954
£16.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Denise!
332347

Sat 7 October 2017

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
643840
£16.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Nicki!
374165

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £18.60 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 17 Feb 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
698292
£18.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Clare!
280298
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to The Wellington Academy lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Ms Abrilli Phillip - Executive Principal

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: The Wellington Academy PCC
  • Promoted by:
    • The Wellington Academy PCC
    • Tidworth
    • Wiltshire
    • SP11 9RR
  • Registered with: Wiltshire Council
  • Registration number: LN/000009998