The Wellington Academy

Ludgershall, Wiltshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 27 July 2019

  Next draw in 5 days 9 hours 18 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
482057

Sat 13 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
534708
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
852652

Sat 6 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
384918
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
207581

Sat 29 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
520769
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
943122

Sat 22 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119394
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
852652

Sat 15 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
951996
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
267589

Sat 8 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
816206
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
116320

Sat 1 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
254199
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
529691

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
486721

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
332347

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
482057

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
788678

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
115722

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£11.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr I!
472730

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£10.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
124875

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£11.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
943122

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£11.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr O!
539811

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£11.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
124875

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£11.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
486721

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£11.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr I!
472730

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £9.90 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 20 Jul 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
482057
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to The Wellington Academy lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Ms Abrilli Phillip - Executive Principal

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: The Wellington Academy PCC
  • Promoted by:
    • The Wellington Academy PCC
    • Tidworth
    • Wiltshire
    • SP11 9RR
  • Registered with: Wiltshire Council
  • Registration number: LN/000009998