The Wellington Academy

Ludgershall, Wiltshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 30 June 2018

  Next draw in 4 days 23 hours 21 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 23 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
071059
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
004889

Sat 16 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
843641
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss D!
123480

Sat 9 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
571930
£16.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
852652

Sat 2 June 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
944752
£16.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr O!
024240

Sat 26 May 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
882549
£16.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
486721

Sat 19 May 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
369322
£17.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
943122

Sat 12 May 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
045158
£17.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
115722

Sat 5 May 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
141103
£17.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms R!
347298

Sat 28 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
915024
£18.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
193845

Sat 21 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
417840
£18.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss B!
953573

Sat 14 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
949883
£18.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss W!
761381

Sat 7 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
860340
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs F!
284035

Sat 31 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
473838
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr O!
024240

Sat 24 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
932116
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
788678

Sat 17 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
518755
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs F!
812656

Sat 10 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
874025
£18.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
267589

Sat 3 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
924904
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
943122

Sat 24 February 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
507859
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
211735

Sat 17 February 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
698292
£18.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
280298

Sat 10 February 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
402491
£17.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss H!
698971

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £15.60 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 23 Jun 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
071059
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
004889
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to The Wellington Academy lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Ms Abrilli Phillip - Executive Principal

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: The Wellington Academy PCC
  • Promoted by:
    • The Wellington Academy PCC
    • Tidworth
    • Wiltshire
    • SP11 9RR
  • Registered with: Wiltshire Council
  • Registration number: LN/000009998