The Chase School

Malvern, Worcestershire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 1 June 2019

  Next draw in 5 days 6 hours 0 minute

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£40.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
030571

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£39.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
240521

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£39.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
196366

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£40.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr K!
444444

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£41.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
151027

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£41.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss B!
464305

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£41.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss I!
235781

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£42.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms J!
413376

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£42.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms W!
971249

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£42.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr T!
108059

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£42.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms C!
741890

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£42.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr P!
881680

Sat 2 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
699819
£43.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
958241

Sat 23 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
811467
£42.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
932561

Sat 16 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
292311
£42.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss M!
663547

Sat 9 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
746204
£42.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
152145

Sat 2 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847164
£42.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
291736

Sat 26 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
691872
£42.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
110017

Sat 19 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
341104
£42.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
899388

Sat 12 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
602562
£41.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
231204

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £40.20 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£40.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
030571
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to The Friends of The Chase (FOTC) lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- The Friends of The Chase (FOTC)

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Friends of The Chase School
  • Promoted by:
    • Friends of The Chase
    • Geraldine Road
    • Malvern, Worcestershire
    • WR14 3NZ
  • Registered with: Malvern Hills District Council
  • Registration number: 14/02982/LOTLIC