Tewkesbury School

Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 27 July 2019

  Next draw in 3 days 12 hours 35 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£46.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs I!
314624

Sat 13 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
534708
£46.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
194276

Sat 6 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
384918
£46.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs I!
813692

Sat 29 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
520769
£46.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss B!
167485

Sat 22 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119394
£46.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms L!
779674

Sat 15 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
951996
£47.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms C!
219774

Sat 8 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
816206
£47.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
740488

Sat 1 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
254199
£47.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
352689

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£48.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
194276

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£49.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
251026

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£49.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
326596

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£50.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr T!
939643

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£51.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
291789

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£51.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
968659

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£51.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs I!
813692

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£51.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms B!
334094

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£51.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
253157

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£51.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
299349

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£51.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs F!
745947

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£49.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
361224

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £45.90 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 20 Jul 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£46.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs I!
314624
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Tewkesbury School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds to reward, support and enrich the education of our children.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mr Gary Watson - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Tewkesbury School
  • Promoted by:
    • Tewkesbury School
    • Ashchurch Road
    • Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire
    • GL20 8DF
  • Registered with: Tewkesbury Borough Council
  • Registration number: 17/820