St Paul's Church of England School

Kings Langley, Hertfordshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 27 July 2019

  Next draw in 5 days 8 hours 42 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs F!
406757

Sat 13 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
534708
£18.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs F!
305438

Sat 6 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
384918
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
247540

Sat 29 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
520769
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
339922

Sat 22 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119394
£18.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
200740

Sat 15 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
951996
£18.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
488698

Sat 8 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
816206
£18.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
232840

Sat 1 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
254199
£18.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
681088

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr J!
040971

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
232840

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss M!
774400

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£18.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms M!
428304

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr J!
040971

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms M!
451013

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
743446

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms M!
821047

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
986614

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss G!
866243

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£19.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
319256

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£19.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr M!
130310

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £18.90 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 20 Jul 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs F!
406757
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to St Paul's Church of England School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

Yours Sincerely

Mrs Winter - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: The Friends of St Paul's
  • Promoted by:
    • The Friends of St Paul's
    • Langleybury Lane, Kings Langley
    • Hertfordshire
    • WD4 8RJ
  • Registered with: Three Rivers District Council
  • Registration number: TR 31