St Paul's Church of England School

Kings Langley, Hertfordshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 16 November 2019

  Next draw in 1 day 17 hours 4 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 9 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
653668
£18.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr J!
040971

Sat 2 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
608388
£18.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr M!
610357

Sat 26 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
452949
£18.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
049654

Sat 19 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
739765
£18.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs I!
657312

Sat 12 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
943156
£18.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss M!
338948

Sat 5 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
049685
£19.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr N!
271020

Sat 28 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
346982
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
319256

Sat 21 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
866134
£17.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
197265

Sat 14 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
364820
£17.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
232840

Sat 7 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
837752
£16.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs F!
305438

Sat 31 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119283
£17.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
319256

Sat 24 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
261598
£17.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
201327

Sat 17 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
107786
£16.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs I!
657312

Sat 10 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
149363
£17.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms M!
428304

Sat 3 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
225573
£17.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
247540

Sat 27 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
454101
£17.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
359718

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs F!
406757

Sat 13 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
534708
£18.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs F!
305438

Sat 6 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
384918
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
247540

Sat 29 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
520769
£18.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
339922

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £17.40 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 09 Nov 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
653668
£18.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr J!
040971
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to St Paul's Church of England School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

Yours Sincerely

Mrs Winter - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: The Friends of St Paul's
  • Promoted by:
    • The Friends of St Paul's
    • Langleybury Lane, Kings Langley
    • Hertfordshire
    • WD4 8RJ
  • Registered with: Three Rivers District Council
  • Registration number: TR 31