St Oswald's C of E Primary School PFG

Guiseley, West Yorkshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 27 July 2019

  Next draw in 5 days 8 hours 34 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
458784

Sat 13 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
534708
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr K!
280211

Sat 6 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
384918
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
071518

Sat 29 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
520769
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
934838

Sat 22 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119394
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
220432

Sat 15 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
951996
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
504101

Sat 8 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
816206
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss R!
525297

Sat 1 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
254199
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
901951

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr K!
280211

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
181567

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
123759

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
458784

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss R!
122963

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
172438

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss W!
138563

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
626086

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
421990

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
181567

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss W!
176817

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
609145

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £14.40 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 20 Jul 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
458784
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to St Oswald's C of E Primary lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring parents, carers, teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children and improve the school environment as well as run extracurricular activities such as events in school and within the community.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mr Madeley - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: St Oswald's C of E Primary School PFG
  • Promoted by:
    • St Oswald's C of E Primary School
    • The Green
    • Guiseley, West Yorkshire
    • LS20 9BT
  • Registered with: Leeds City Council
  • Registration number: LOTREG-04028-17