St Mary's RC Primary School

Newport

  Next draw will take place on Sat 7 December 2019

  Next draw in 0 day 7 hours 27 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 30 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396223
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
103602

Sat 23 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
134909
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
834945

Sat 16 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
259356
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
834945

Sat 9 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
653668
£15.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
649325

Sat 2 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
608388
£15.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
386831

Sat 26 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
452949
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss C!
035789

Sat 19 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
739765
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
236721

Sat 12 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
943156
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
236721

Sat 5 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
049685
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
241239

Sat 28 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
346982
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
852117

Sat 21 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
866134
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
882725

Sat 14 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
364820
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
348910

Sat 7 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
837752
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
402591

Sat 31 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119283
£15.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
386831

Sat 24 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
261598
£15.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
090213

Sat 17 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
107786
£15.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
358927

Sat 10 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
149363
£15.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr D!
900212

Sat 3 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
225573
£16.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr T!
135679

Sat 27 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
454101
£16.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss C!
035789

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£16.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
447595

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £15.60 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 30 Nov 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396223
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
103602
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to St Mary's RC Primary School Newport lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mrs Donna Evans - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: St Mary's RC Primary (Newport) PTFA
  • Promoted by:
    • St Mary's RC Primary (Newport) PTFA
    • Queen's Hill
    • Newport
    • NP20 5HJ
  • Registered with: Newport City Council
  • Registration number: 17/02721/LOTTER