St Mary's RC Primary School

Newport

  Next draw will take place on Sat 1 June 2019

  Next draw in 5 days 4 hours 32 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£17.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
201706

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£16.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
451406

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£16.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
649325

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£16.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss T!
326543

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
483859

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
662960

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss R!
281395

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
630379

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£17.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
494282

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£17.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr T!
862606

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£17.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
201706

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£17.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr T!
135679

Sat 2 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
699819
£16.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
402591

Sat 23 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
811467
£16.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
082318

Sat 16 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
292311
£15.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
126307

Sat 9 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
746204
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
834945

Sat 2 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847164
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr T!
862606

Sat 26 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
691872
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr T!
135679

Sat 19 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
341104
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
760298

Sat 12 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
602562
£15.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
256813

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £17.10 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£17.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
201706
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to St Mary's RC Primary School Newport lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mrs Donna Evans - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: St Mary's RC Primary (Newport) PTFA
  • Promoted by:
    • St Mary's RC Primary (Newport) PTFA
    • Queen's Hill
    • Newport
    • NP20 5HJ
  • Registered with: Newport City Council
  • Registration number: 17/02721/LOTTER