Saint John Houghton Academy

Ilkeston

  Next draw will take place on Sat 19 January 2019

  Next draw in 1 day 11 hours 31 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 12 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
602562
£33.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms L!
671389

Sat 5 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
470462
£32.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
665598

Sat 29 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
368532
£32.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
800160

Sat 22 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
175152
£32.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
117676

Sat 15 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
512860
£32.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
329574

Sat 8 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
053613
£32.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
182097

Sat 1 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396969
£33.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss M!
442881

Sat 24 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
349597
£33.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
469371

Sat 17 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
974127
£33.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
058143

Sat 10 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
414645
£33.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms S!
426887

Sat 3 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
625065
£33.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss K!
733030

Sat 27 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
081188
£33.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss B!
130824

Sat 20 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
632738
£35.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
886616

Sat 13 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
489932
£34.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
105230

Sat 6 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
586901
£34.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr M!
045164

Sat 29 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
867437
£33.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs O!
147826

Sat 22 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
313849
£34.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr N!
343907

Sat 15 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
612396
£34.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss T!
666883

Sat 8 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
259133
£34.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
452747

Sat 1 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
784411
£34.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
951248

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £33.00 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 12 Jan 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
602562
£33.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms L!
671389
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to the Saint John Houghton Academy lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run a wide range of extra curricular activities.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mrs J McCarthy (Headteacher)

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Saint John Houghton Academy
  • Promoted by:
    • Saint John Houghton Academy
    • Abbot Road
    • Ilkeston, Ilkeston
    • DE7 4HX
  • Registered with: Erewash Borough Council
  • Registration number: SSL0082