Saint John Houghton Academy

Ilkeston

  Next draw will take place on Sat 23 March 2019

  Next draw in 3 days 18 hours 22 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£30.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
105230

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£30.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
564096

Sat 2 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
699819
£31.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr M!
045164

Sat 23 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
811467
£32.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
815232

Sat 16 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
292311
£32.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
237164

Sat 9 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
746204
£32.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
272394

Sat 2 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847164
£32.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
134679

Sat 26 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
691872
£33.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
359428

Sat 19 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
341104
£33.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
006171

Sat 12 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
602562
£33.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms L!
671389

Sat 5 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
470462
£32.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
665598

Sat 29 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
368532
£32.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
800160

Sat 22 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
175152
£32.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
117676

Sat 15 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
512860
£32.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
329574

Sat 8 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
053613
£32.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
182097

Sat 1 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396969
£33.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss M!
442881

Sat 24 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
349597
£33.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
469371

Sat 17 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
974127
£33.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
058143

Sat 10 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
414645
£33.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms S!
426887

Sat 3 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
625065
£33.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss K!
733030

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £30.60 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 16 Mar 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£30.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
105230
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to the Saint John Houghton Academy lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run a wide range of extra curricular activities.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mrs J McCarthy (Headteacher)

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Saint John Houghton Academy
  • Promoted by:
    • Saint John Houghton Academy
    • Abbot Road
    • Ilkeston, Ilkeston
    • DE7 4HX
  • Registered with: Erewash Borough Council
  • Registration number: SSL0082