Reculver C E Primary School

Hillborough, Kent

  Next draw will take place on Sat 23 February 2019

  Next draw in 3 days 22 hours 17 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 16 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
292311
£23.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
263029

Sat 9 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
746204
£23.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
437951

Sat 2 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847164
£23.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
161725

Sat 26 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
691872
£22.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
406502

Sat 19 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
341104
£22.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
622749

Sat 12 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
602562
£23.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr L!
514592

Sat 5 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
470462
£23.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
134049

Sat 29 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
368532
£23.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
161725

Sat 22 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
175152
£24.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss E!
282762

Sat 15 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
512860
£24.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss R!
874378

Sat 8 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
053613
£24.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
369241

Sat 1 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396969
£24.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
947469

Sat 24 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
349597
£24.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr G!
312459

Sat 17 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
974127
£24.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
218629

Sat 10 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
414645
£24.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
427639

Sat 3 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
625065
£23.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
263029

Sat 27 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
081188
£23.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs N!
494883

Sat 20 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
632738
£21.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
110812

Sat 13 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
489932
£21.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss K!
625286

Sat 6 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
586901
£21.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs N!
491532

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £23.70 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 16 Feb 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
292311
£23.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
263029
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Reculver C E Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mrs Jenny Ashley-Jones - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Reculver C E Primary School PTFA
  • Promoted by:
    • Reculver C E Primary School PTFA
    • Sweechbridge Road
    • Hillborough, Kent
    • CT6 6TA
  • Registered with: Canterbury City Council
  • Registration number: 001LA