Orton Wistow Primary School

Peterborough

  Next draw will take place on Sat 1 June 2019

  Next draw in 5 days 5 hours 58 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£13.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
013475

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£13.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
861702

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£13.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
900636

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£13.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr P!
368514

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£13.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
515306

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
687735

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
346883

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
402652

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
039618

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
013475

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
900636

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
302158

Sat 2 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
699819
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss J!
107095

Sat 23 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
811467
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
211922

Sat 16 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
292311
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
799219

Sat 9 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
746204
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
027456

Sat 2 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847164
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs F!
365214

Sat 26 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
691872
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
013475

Sat 19 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
341104
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
394740

Sat 12 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
602562
£13.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
515306

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £13.80 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£13.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
013475
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to the Friends of Orton Wistow Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise additional funds for FOWS, all of which enables us to make a difference for all our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Family members and Teachers together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. In line with the overall aim of FOWS, we will use the additional funds raised to support and enrich the education of our children by providing extra resources and improving the school environment.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Friends of Orton Wistow School
  • Promoted by:
    • Friends of Orton Wistow School
    • Wistow Way
    • Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
    • PE2 6GF
  • Registered with: Peterborough City Council
  • Registration number: 072535