Old Heath Community Primary School

Colchester, Essex

  Next draw will take place on Sat 20 April 2019

  Next draw in 2 days 8 hours 45 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
227283

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
241548

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
659808

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
813437

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
747386

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs Z!
574922

Sat 2 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
699819
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
083462

Sat 23 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
811467
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
241548

Sat 16 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
292311
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
321284

Sat 9 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
746204
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
016758

Sat 2 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847164
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
908327

Sat 26 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
691872
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss H!
379165

Sat 19 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
341104
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
250807

Sat 12 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
602562
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
097969

Sat 5 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
470462
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
291517

Sat 29 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
368532
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
532816

Sat 22 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
175152
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss M!
741839

Sat 15 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
512860
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
291517

Sat 8 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
053613
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
286062

Sat 1 December 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396969
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss H!
379165

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £9.00 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 13 Apr 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
227283
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Old Heath Community Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mrs Amanda Mitchelson- Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Old Heath School Association
  • Promoted by:
    • Old Heath School Association
    • Old Heath Road
    • Colchester, Essex
    • CO2 8DD
  • Registered with: Colchester Borough Council
  • Registration number: 091694