Mrs Bland's Infant and Nursery School

Burghfield Common, West Berkshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 25 May 2019

  Next draw in 0 day 12 hours 3 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
587235

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
304479

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr E!
334915

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
353693

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
039176

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss H!
217596

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss R!
864291

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr N!
169388

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
164225

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£9.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
760534

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
048594

Sat 2 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
699819
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
039176

Sat 23 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
811467
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
760534

Sat 16 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
292311
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
353693

Sat 9 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
746204
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms K!
112524

Sat 2 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847164
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms K!
209114

Sat 26 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
691872
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss P!
632289

Sat 19 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
341104
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr N!
246211

Sat 12 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
602562
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs F!
171255

Sat 5 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
470462
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
189915

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £9.30 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
587235
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Mrs Bland's Infant and Nursery School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mrs Catherine Nisbet - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Mrs Bland's School Association
  • Promoted by:
    • Mrs Bland's School Association
    • Jordan's Lane
    • Burghfield Common, West Berkshire
    • RG7 3LP
  • Registered with: West Berkshire Council
  • Registration number: ND2223