Lymm High School

Lymm, Warrington

  Next draw will take place on Sat 27 July 2019

  Next draw in 3 days 12 hours 4 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£55.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
185218

Sat 13 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
534708
£56.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr L!
838235

Sat 6 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
384918
£56.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
404182

Sat 29 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
520769
£56.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr M!
414530

Sat 22 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119394
£56.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
336829

Sat 15 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
951996
£56.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
261309

Sat 8 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
816206
£56.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
219037

Sat 1 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
254199
£56.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
308666

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£57.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr H!
268374

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£57.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
237570

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£57.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
158327

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£57.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
192229

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£56.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr M!
144978

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£57.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
192229

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£57.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr R!
671394

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£57.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
190958

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£57.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
427631

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£57.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
912742

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£58.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
212362

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£58.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
261063

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £55.80 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 20 Jul 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£55.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
185218
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Lymm High School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money that will make a real difference to our incredible students!

The lottery is a fantastic way to bring parents, carers, teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, to help support and enrich the education of our students. All money raised will be put towards providing extra resources and extra-curricular provision in areas such as art, drama, sport, music, ICT and technology.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Gwyn Williams - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Lymm High School
  • Promoted by:
    • Lymm High School
    • Oughtrington Lane
    • Lymm, Warrington
    • WA13 0RB
  • Registered with: Warrington Borough Council
  • Registration number: SL0308