Kentisbeare Church of England Primary School

Kentisbeare, Devon

  Next draw will take place on Sat 1 June 2019

  Next draw in 5 days 5 hours 32 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£23.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
473982

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£23.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
651649

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£23.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
430283

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£24.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
033796

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£24.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
201016

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£24.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr T!
230677

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£23.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs Y!
553228

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£23.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr T!
230677

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£23.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
348330

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£23.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
348330

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£23.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs Y!
248451

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£25.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
651649

Sat 2 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
699819
£25.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
189201

Sat 23 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
811467
£25.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss H!
092927

Sat 16 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
292311
£24.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs I!
346982

Sat 9 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
746204
£25.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
111877

Sat 2 February 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
847164
£25.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr R!
647875

Sat 26 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
691872
£25.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
470514

Sat 19 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
341104
£25.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
857829

Sat 12 January 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
602562
£25.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
592845

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £23.70 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£23.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
473982
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Kentisbeare Church of England Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mrs Tracey Hailey - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Kentisbeare School Association
  • Promoted by:
    • Kentisbeare School Association
    • Fore Street
    • Kentisbeare, Devon
    • EX15 2AD
  • Registered with: Mid Devon District Council
  • Registration number: MDV SL0292