John Masefield High School

Ledbury, Herefordshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 24 August 2019

  Next draw in 3 days 8 hours 51 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 17 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
107786
£29.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
976494

Sat 10 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
149363
£29.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms W!
152039

Sat 3 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
225573
£30.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
159466

Sat 27 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
454101
£30.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
625210

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£31.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
386920

Sat 13 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
534708
£31.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
234760

Sat 6 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
384918
£31.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs O!
567173

Sat 29 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
520769
£32.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
192630

Sat 22 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119394
£32.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
386920

Sat 15 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
951996
£32.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss V!
608955

Sat 8 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
816206
£32.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms M!
737169

Sat 1 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
254199
£32.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms K!
160563

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£32.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss D!
209386

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£32.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
456125

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£32.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr P!
346809

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£32.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss D!
209386

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£32.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs I!
330494

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£33.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr P!
146593

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£33.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
456927

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£33.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
402841

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £29.70 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 17 Aug 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
107786
£29.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
976494
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to John Masefield High School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mr Andrew Evans - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Friends Of JMHS
  • Promoted by:
    • Friends Of JMHS
    • Mabel's Furlong
    • Ledbury, Herefordshire
    • HR8 2HF
  • Registered with: Herefordshire Council
  • Registration number: SLOT1268