Friends of Heworth Grange

Gateshead, Tyne and Wear

  Next draw will take place on Sat 27 July 2019

  Next draw in 3 days 12 hours 33 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£12.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
231961

Sat 13 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
534708
£13.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms W!
427630

Sat 6 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
384918
£13.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
063602

Sat 29 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
520769
£13.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
063602

Sat 22 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119394
£13.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
358927

Sat 15 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
951996
£12.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
182912

Sat 8 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
816206
£13.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
469773

Sat 1 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
254199
£13.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss D!
896424

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£13.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms C!
200567

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£13.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
182912

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs R!
558599

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
256814

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs A!
230900

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms M!
932278

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£14.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
250906

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
385957

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£15.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr B!
425753

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs O!
764131

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£14.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
241097

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£14.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr R!
110927

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £13.50 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 20 Jul 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£12.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
231961
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to the Friends of Heworth Grange lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children and community!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Staff, Governors and the wider community together, in partnership with Heworth Grange School, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children, help with extracurricular activities such as music, art and sport as well as giving back to the local community. Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Deborah Patterson

Chair

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Friends of Heworth Grange
  • Promoted by:
    • Friends of Heworth Grange
    • High Lanes
    • Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
    • NE10 0PT
  • Registered with: Gateshead Council
  • Registration number: 14/02441/LOTT