Grange Primary Academy

Kettering, Northamptonshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 7 December 2019

  Next draw in 0 day 7 hours 34 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 30 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396223
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
447326

Sat 23 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
134909
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
285698

Sat 16 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
259356
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss B!
912638

Sat 9 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
653668
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr H!
517505

Sat 2 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
608388
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
735194

Sat 26 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
452949
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss B!
912638

Sat 19 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
739765
£7.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss B!
241305

Sat 12 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
943156
£7.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs T!
741395

Sat 5 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
049685
£7.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs E!
981816

Sat 28 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
346982
£7.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss V!
812561

Sat 21 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
866134
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
060766

Sat 14 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
364820
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
145628

Sat 7 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
837752
£6.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
447326

Sat 31 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119283
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs F!
396061

Sat 24 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
261598
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss B!
912638

Sat 17 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
107786
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss V!
812561

Sat 10 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
149363
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
140810

Sat 3 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
225573
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss B!
912638

Sat 27 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
454101
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
060766

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£6.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss V!
812561

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £6.00 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 30 Nov 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396223
£5.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
447326
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Grange Primary Academy lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mr Christopher Latimer - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Grange Primary Academy
  • Promoted by:
    • Grange Primary Academy
    • Jean Road
    • Kettering, Northamptonshire
    • NN16 0PL
  • Registered with: Kettering Borough Council
  • Registration number: 18/00817/GALOTT