Flitwick Lower School

Flitwick, Bedfordshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 26 May 2018

  Next draw in 5 days 2 hours 4 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 19 May 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
369322
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Stephanie!
357248

Sat 12 May 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
045158
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Chris!
245679

Sat 5 May 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
141103
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by lisa!
552781

Sat 28 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
915024
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Carol!
832519

Sat 21 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
417840
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by wayne!
057110

Sat 14 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
949883
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Louise!
326903

Sat 7 April 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
860340
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by lisa!
552781

Sat 31 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
473838
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by John!
292776

Sat 24 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
932116
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Katie!
532092

Sat 17 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
518755
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Emma!
378129

Sat 10 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
874025
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Emma!
378129

Sat 3 March 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
924904
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Zoe!
241058

Sat 24 February 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
507859
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Stephanie!
357248

Sat 17 February 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
698292
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Helen!
350179

Sat 10 February 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
402491
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Christine!
829347

Sat 3 February 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
239665
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Zoe!
241058

Sat 27 January 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
899171
£10.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Christine!
357192

Sat 20 January 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
543910
£10.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Zoe!
241058

Sat 13 January 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
700257
£10.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Clare!
153532

Sat 6 January 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
477633
£10.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by wayne!
525789

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £9.30 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 19 May 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
369322
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Stephanie!
357248
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to the Flitwick Lower School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mrs. J New (Headteacher)

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Flitwick Lower School Association
  • Promoted by:
    • Flitwick Lower School Association
    • Temple Way
    • Flitwick, Bedfordshire
    • MK45 1LU
  • Registered with: Central Bedfordshire Council
  • Registration number: 0658