Flitwick Lower School

Flitwick, Bedfordshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 24 November 2018

  Next draw in 5 days 16 hours 3 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 17 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
974127
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
357248

Sat 10 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
414645
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr F!
139698

Sat 3 November 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
625065
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr F!
139698

Sat 27 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
081188
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss G!
825676

Sat 20 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
632738
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
023489

Sat 13 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
489932
£9.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
428935

Sat 6 October 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
586901
£8.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
815370

Sat 29 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
867437
£8.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
357248

Sat 22 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
313849
£7.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs D!
326903

Sat 15 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
612396
£8.40 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
357192

Sat 8 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
259133
£9.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
378129

Sat 1 September 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
784411
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss S!
972037

Sat 25 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
435191
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
323465

Sat 18 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
438748
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
213784

Sat 11 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
741402
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
428935

Sat 4 August 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
741487
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
428935

Sat 28 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
958571
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr H!
525789

Sat 21 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
102309
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms C!
552781

Sat 14 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
319177
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
023489

Sat 7 July 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
991722
£10.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr W!
201184

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £9.60 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 17 Nov 2018

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
974127
£9.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
357248
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to the Flitwick Lower School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children - we aim to provide extra resources for the children, improve the school environment as well as run extra curricular activities such as music, art and sport.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mrs. J New (Headteacher)

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Flitwick Lower School Association
  • Promoted by:
    • Flitwick Lower School Association
    • Temple Way
    • Flitwick, Bedfordshire
    • MK45 1LU
  • Registered with: Central Bedfordshire Council
  • Registration number: 0658