Cleaswell Hill School

Guide Post, Northumberland

  Next draw will take place on Sat 27 July 2019

  Next draw in 3 days 11 hours 21 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£18.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs Y!
600564

Sat 13 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
534708
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
626905

Sat 6 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
384918
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr M!
649594

Sat 29 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
520769
£18.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs K!
182013

Sat 22 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119394
£18.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr O!
765785

Sat 15 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
951996
£18.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr M!
649594

Sat 8 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
816206
£20.10 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
191519

Sat 1 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
254199
£19.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
786955

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£19.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
317638

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£18.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
125789

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£18.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
731460

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
626905

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£19.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
684619

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
125673

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£18.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
573837

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£18.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr O!
766767

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£20.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss M!
410828

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£20.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr E!
084155

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£20.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
786955

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £17.10 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 20 Jul 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£18.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs Y!
600564
See more results »

About our school:

Cleaswell Hill School is a day community Special School in Guide Post, Northumberland for 181 children aged 4-18 with complex learning difficulties and disabilities. Some pupils have additional physical, medical, sensory, communication or emotional needs.

With your support, we can provide exciting, inclusive resources and experiences for the children at Cleaswell Hill School, which would otherwise not be possible due to limited government funding.

Any donation will be greatly appreciated and many children, currently at Cleaswell Hill and attending in the future will benefit from your generosity.

Thank you again for your support.

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Cleaswell Hill School
  • Promoted by:
    • Cleaswell Hill School
    • School Avenue
    • Guide Post, Northumberland
    • NE62 5DJ
  • Registered with: Northumberland County Council
  • Registration number: NSL/258