Birch Copse Primary School

Reading, West Berkshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 27 July 2019

  Next draw in 3 days 11 hours 32 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£46.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr B!
981744

Sat 13 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
534708
£46.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
684504

Sat 6 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
384918
£46.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs B!
140873

Sat 29 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
520769
£46.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms N!
423470

Sat 22 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119394
£46.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
596782

Sat 15 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
951996
£46.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr J!
284501

Sat 8 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
816206
£46.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
254281

Sat 1 June 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
254199
£48.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr T!
366513

Sat 25 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
771505
£48.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
176948

Sat 18 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
193164
£48.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs C!
478132

Sat 11 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
177832
£48.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs V!
876573

Sat 4 May 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
646198
£48.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
383559

Sat 27 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
898598
£48.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr A!
609104

Sat 20 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
140081
£48.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs N!
948946

Sat 13 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
961802
£48.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr P!
548361

Sat 6 April 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
444611
£47.70 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs G!
378772

Sat 30 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
264399
£48.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr H!
572764

Sat 23 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
025322
£48.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs L!
645634

Sat 16 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
363949
£48.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr H!
805536

Sat 9 March 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
871289
£48.00 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
759460

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £46.20 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 20 Jul 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£46.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr B!
981744
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Birch Copse Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children, maintaining our outstanding provision during a difficult time for funding of schools.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mr J Micklewhite - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Birch Copse Primary School
  • Promoted by:
    • Birch Copse Primary School
    • Wittenham Avenue
    • Reading, West Berkshire
    • RG31 5LN
  • Registered with: West Berkshire Council
  • Registration number: ND0794