Birch Copse Primary School

Reading, West Berkshire

  Next draw will take place on Sat 7 December 2019

  Next draw in 0 day 7 hours 38 minutes

On this page you can find all the recent draw results for your school. This includes both the local and jackpot draws.

« back to school

Sat 30 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396223
£46.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
383559

Sat 23 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
134909
£46.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
423518

Sat 16 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
259356
£46.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs Q!
465129

Sat 9 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
653668
£45.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
283227

Sat 2 November 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
608388
£45.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
860491

Sat 26 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
452949
£45.90 Guaranteed Prize - won by Ms N!
423470

Sat 19 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
739765
£45.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr P!
561881

Sat 12 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
943156
£45.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr B!
936730

Sat 5 October 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
049685
£45.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
254281

Sat 28 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
346982
£45.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
831259

Sat 21 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
866134
£45.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr S!
213846

Sat 14 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
364820
£45.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
290580

Sat 7 September 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
837752
£45.30 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mr C!
804023

Sat 31 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
119283
£45.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs P!
712091

Sat 24 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
261598
£45.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
120776

Sat 17 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
107786
£45.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs W!
176948

Sat 10 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
149363
£45.60 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs S!
847428

Sat 3 August 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
225573
£46.80 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs M!
125105

Sat 27 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
454101
£46.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Miss G!
617002

Sat 20 July 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
100964
£46.20 Guaranteed Prize - won by Dr B!
981744

Next week's prizes:

  • £25,000.00 JACKPOT
  • £40.80 Guaranteed Prize (this will go up as tickets are sold)

This week's results: 30 Nov 2019

£25,000.00 JACKPOT
396223
£46.50 Guaranteed Prize - won by Mrs H!
383559
See more results »

About our school:

Welcome to Birch Copse Primary School lottery. This lottery has been set up specifically to raise money and make a difference for our children!

It's a fantastic way to bring Parents, Carers, Teachers and the wider community together, in partnership with our school, and at the same time give something back. We hope to raise funds that can support and enrich the education of our children, maintaining our outstanding provision during a difficult time for funding of schools.

Your support is greatly appreciated and we wish you good luck!

- Mr J Micklewhite - Headteacher

Society information:

  • All tickets cost £1 per week
  • Name: Birch Copse Primary School
  • Promoted by:
    • Birch Copse Primary School
    • Wittenham Avenue
    • Reading, West Berkshire
    • RG31 5LN
  • Registered with: West Berkshire Council
  • Registration number: ND0794